Leaders in Medicine Class Two


Yabing Chen
Professor and Vice Chair of Faculty

Christina Crowe
Director of Communications

Christina Grabowski
Assistant Professor and Associate Dean
Medical Education

Lauren Leach
AVP Planning & Population Health

Brittany Lindsey
Associate VP Clinical
Center for Patient Flow

Cristina Magi-Galluzzi
Director of Division of Anatomic Pathology
Women and Infant Services

Mary McDougal
PM&R Executive Administrator

Christal Moore
Executive Administrator

Sarah Nafziger
Professor & VP for Clinical Support Services
Emergency Medicine

Kimberly Payne
AVP Ambulatory Services, TKC
TKC, Ambulatory Services

Jennifer Peterson
Chief Pharmacy Officer

Leslie Rhodes
Assoc. Professor at UABSM
Pediatric Cardiac Critical Care

Jill Stewart
Assoc. VP Nursing Quality & Clinical Excellence
UAB Hospital

Brooke Vining
Sr. Director of Anesthesia Services
Anesthesia Services

Lauren Walter
Assoc. VP, Emergency Medicine; Director, Social Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medicine

Faye Williams
Senior Director of Nursing Services
Medical Nursing Division

Pin It on Pinterest