Class One (2002-03)

Trina Banks Moss
Supervisor, Family and Children Services
State of Tennessee, Department of Family and Children Services

Neeysa Biddle
President & CEO
St. Vincent’s Health System

Joy Boone
SVP, Director of Compliance
Bryant Bank

Lessie Brady
Executive Vice President
First Commercial Bank

Denise Canfield
Executive Vice President, Branch Support & ATM Delivery
Regions Financial Corporation

Helen Kathryn Downs
Founding Partner
Law in Motion: Downs, LLC

Ann Florie
Retired, Executive Director
Leadership Birmingham

Debra H. Goldstein
Retired, U.S. Administrative Law Judge
U.S. Government, ODAR/SSA

Bobbie J. Knight
Retired, Vice President Birmingham Division
Alabama Power Company

Susan B. Livingston
Balch & Bingham, LLP

Koko Mackin
VP, Corporate Communications and Community Relations
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Alabama

Cameron McDonald Vowell
Community Philanthropist

Kimberly S. Patterson
SVP and Chief HR Officer

Laura Petro
Circuit Court Judge, Criminal Devision
State of Alabama

Patricia A. Raczynski
Retired, Associate VP for Financial Affairs
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Carole C. Smitherman
Circuit Court Judge
Jefferson County

Mary Ann Smith-Janas
Marketry, Inc

Amy Watson
Retired, VP, Rates and Gas Supply
Spire Alabama Inc.

Anne Strange
Commercial Sales Strategist
First Tennessee Bank

Yolanda N. Sullivan
YWCA of Central Alabama

Sharon E. Yeldell
President & CEO
Wilson Yeldell & Associates

Legacy Project

Each year, the Momentum class represents their shared experiences through artistic expression. These projects weave together the reflections of personal and professional experiences, as well as symbolizing growth through the Momentum program.